Welcome to Public Interest! 2018-04-12T20:28:23+00:00

PUBLIC INTEREST for Strategic Communications

Public Interest is Austria’s leading consultancy for lobbying and strategic communications. Since our foundation in 2007, we are a major player in the premium segment and support key decision-makers in all matters of strategic communications.

Digitization, information-overkill and upheavels in global poltics and policy, call for novel forms of communications. Public Interest spearheads this exciting evolution and supports your business with cutting-edge communications strategies in tune with the times.

Our clients are real game changers. They operate in strategic, future-oriented industries and are leading in their sectors. With our first-class know-how and excellence in implementation we at Public Interest are able to contribute to their success.

Willkommen bei Public Interest 2018-04-10T11:24:26+00:00

Die Kommunikations-Agentur PUBLIC INTEREST

Public Interest ist Österreichs führendes Beratungshaus für Lobbying, Public Relations und strategische Kommunikation. Seit unserer Gründung 2007 fokussieren wir uns auf das absolute Top-Segment und unterstützen maßgebliche Entscheidungsträger in allen Fragen der strategischen Kommunikation.

Digitale Vernetzung, Information-Overkill und globalpolitische Umbrüche erfordern eine fundamental neue Art der Kommunikation. Public Interest steht an der Speerspitze dieser Evolution und entwickelt innovative Kommunikationsstrategien am Puls der Zeit.

Unsere Klienten sind echte Game Changer. Sie agieren in strategischen Zukunftsbranchen und sind Leader in ihrem Sektor. Mit erstklassigem Know-how und Top-Umsetzungsstärke, können wir sie dabei unterstützen.